Latest Products https://www.accurapolytech.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 12:47:29 +0530 en-us https://www.accurapolytech.in Duct Cover https://www.accurapolytech.in/duct-cover.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/duct-cover.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Duct Cover. The "Accucel" Balcony & Duct Cover System, we offer, is designed with precision as per the requirement of the clients. The clients can avail the Duct Cover fr4om us at the market leading price. PVC Frame https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-frame.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-frame.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in providing high quality PVC Frame to our clients. The PVC Frame is manufactured using high quality PVC. Our PVC Frame assures high quality and excellent durability that has led to its high demand in the market. Moreover, our PVC Frame is well-designed and has perfect finish and thus totally worthwhile. PVC Door Frame https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-door-frame.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-door-frame.htm PVC Frame Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ACCUCEL is as elegant as any premium wood in appearance. It is equally workable, can be nailed, screwed, drilled, glued, sawn, tapped or welded just like wood. ACCUCEL comes in a range of different shapes, colors & finishes. ACCUCEL is characterized by excellent screw holding strength (> 200 Kgf) and shore hardness Amore than 70. PVC Window Frame https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-window-frame.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/pvc-window-frame.htm PVC Frame Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ACCUCEL Window frame & Shutter are premium products made from ACCUCEL Solid PVC Foam profiles with integral skin manufactured at a state of the art factory using breakthrough technology from ITALY to suit Indian conditions. ACCUCEL is as elegant as any premium wood in appearance. ACCUCEL is workable like wood with conventional carpentry tools. UPVC Shaft Door https://www.accurapolytech.in/upvc-shaft-door.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/upvc-shaft-door.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the premium quality UPVC Shaft Door that is manufactured using high-grade material. The UPVC Shaft Door, we supply, is manufactured at our own production house with extreme care to ensure durable finish and long life. Kitchen Cabinet Shutter https://www.accurapolytech.in/kitchen-cabinet-shutter.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/kitchen-cabinet-shutter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designing and making modular kitchen units was never as easy as now! Accura Polytech Pvt. Ltd. introduces the most convenient and elegant way to design modular kitchen systems. This systems ore at "per excellence" with Idlest European styles. Wardrobe Shutter https://www.accurapolytech.in/wardrobe-shutter.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/wardrobe-shutter.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ACCUCEL Wardrobe Shutters are a premium product of Accura Polytech Pvt. Ltd, made from ACCUCEL solid PVC foam profiles with integral skin manufactured at a state of the art factory using breakthrough technology from ITALY to suit Indian condition Bathroom Partitions https://www.accurapolytech.in/bathroom-partitions.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/bathroom-partitions.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Accura Polytech Pvt. Ltd. are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Bathroom Partitions. The Bathroom Partitions, we supply, have modular make and appreciated widely by the clients. These easy to install Bathroom Partitions are widely installed at several places and are much appreciated for the quality make and durability. False Ceilings https://www.accurapolytech.in/false-ceilings.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/false-ceilings.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ACCUCEL False Ceiling is a premium product of Accura Polytech Pvt. Ltd, made from ACCUCEL Solid PVC foam profiles with integral skin manufactured at a state of the art factory using breakthrough technology from ITALY to suit Indian condition. School Furniture https://www.accurapolytech.in/school-furniture.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/school-furniture.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, the company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying School Furniture. The School Furniture, we manufacture, is made using high-grade PVC Accucel in efficient design and pattern. The School Furniture, we offer, has sturdy make and fine finishing imparting it long life. Prefabricated Cabin https://www.accurapolytech.in/prefabricated-cabin.htm https://www.accurapolytech.in/prefabricated-cabin.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the modular requirements of several corporates and offices, we at Accura Polytech Pvt. Ltd. are involved in offering Prefabricated Cabin. The Prefabricated Cabins, manufactured by us, are high in quality and have designs that are much popular across the globe. We supply the Prefabricated Cabin in diverse specifications, sizes and colors as per the requirement of the client.